top of page


Disciplinary Chair: Liz Amorim

Technical Chair: Anisha Kinnarath

Member of Technical Committee: Harvey Osario

Equipment/Uniform Manager/Treasurer Chair: Nadia Kinnarath

Privacy Officer/Chair: Jackie Romans, Member at Large

Training/Licensing Chair: Tia Hatch, Member at Large

Programs Manager/Scheduler: Tia Hatch

Fundraising/Sponsorship/Marketing: Nicki Burbank, Michelle Pockett-Dawybida

Health & Safety: Positions Available

Social Media: Anisha & Nadia Kinnarath




bottom of page